24×7 Live News

US Top news

Two directors removed from the board of Paytm Bank

Mumbai: two Independent The directors are revealed resigned From plank Of Paytm Payments Bank. Sources said that Shinjini Kumar and Manju Aggarwal have left the board of the company. There was no response to the email sent to the bank till the time of writing.
Kumar has previously held senior positions in organizations such as Citibank, PwC India and Bank of America Merrill Lynch. Aggarwal has had a tenure of 34 years in SBI. His last assignment in SBI was that of Deputy MD. The bank’s board now includes three independent members director – Former executive director of Punjab and Sindh Bank Arvind Kumar Jain, former MD of Accenture Pankaj Vaish and former secretary of DPIIT Ramesh Abhishek.

Source link


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *